Wakefield NH Police Department

603-522-3232 (business line)


Wakefield Police
Department Roster



Administrative Division:


Chief John Ventura jventura@wakefieldnh.com

Lieutenant Chris Waldron cwaldron@wakefieldnh.com

Sergeant Michael Fenton mfenton@wakefieldnh.com

Sergeant Trevor Cherry tcherry@wakefieldnh.com


Patrol Division Full Time Officers:


K9 Officer Matthew Martino / K9 ‘Echo’ mmartino@wakefieldnh.com

Officer Brandon Jendrock bjendrock@wakefieldnh.com

Officer Edward Correia, Jr. ecorreia@wakefieldnh.com

Officer Loghan Major lmajor@wakefieldnh.com

Officer Bart Bentz bbentz@wakefieldnh.com

Officer Evan Riedinger eriedinger@wakefieldnh.com


Officer Garrett Anthony

ganthony@wakefieldnh.com

Officer/School Resource Officer David Landry dlandry@wakefieldnh.com


Patrol Division Part Time Officers:


Officer Timothy Thompson tthompson@wakefieldnh.com

Officer Donald Frechette dfrechette@wakefieldnh.com


Officer George Stevens 

gstevens@wakefieldnh.com 


Officer Peter Llewellyn

pllewellyn@wakefieldnh.com


Animal Control:


Wilbert ‘Buck’ Ryan wryan@wakefieldnh.com


Clerical Staff:


Dispatcher/Clerk Scott Parsons sparsons@wakefieldnh.com

Paralegal Jeanne Paul jpaul@wakefieldnh.com

Chief's Assistant Barbara Schnurbush bschnurbush@wakefieldnh.com